First Year Orientation Program 2023

The first-year orientation program was inaugurated by Sri. Rahul Krishna Sharma (IAS) Sub Collector, Devikulam. Dr. Jeoju M Issac, Principal, CEM, presided over the function. Prof. Manoj R, Chair-Admissions, delivered the welcome speech. Heads of various departments Dr. Deepa S Kumar (CSE), Dr. Biju V G (ECE), Dr. Biju K (EEE), Prof. Anilkumar K R (ME), PTA Vice-President Sri. Soma Shekhar T H, Chair-Academics- Prof. Abdul Salam K K, Staff Advisor Prof. Anish R offered felicitation on this auspicious occasion. Prof. Amal Thukku (TPO) expressed gratitude to all the delegates and participants of the function. All the staff members, parents and students of CEM attended the function.

Written by