Course Completion Ceremony 2023

The course completion ceremony of 2019-2023 batch was inaugurated by Sri. Vinod S V, Chief Warden, Munnar Divisional Forest Office. Principal Dr. Jeoju M Issac presided over the function. Prof. Anish R, Staff Advisor, Student Affairs, delivered welcome address. The head of the departments Dr. Deepa S Kumar, Dr. Ramesh P(i/c), Dr. Biju K and Prof. Anilkumar K R  gave felicitations and announced the best outgoing students in each department. Prof. Amal Thukku, Training and Placement Officer, gave vote of thanks. All the staff members, representatives of parents and students of CEM attended the function.


Written by